You are here: Home » Ananta Aspen Centre » Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Ananta Aspen Centre is guided by an esteemed Board of Trustees who are accomplished in their respective fields of business, media, and government. In addition to their professional stature, the Members bring to the Board their commitment to social responsibility and their personal experiences working for a better society. The Board meets on a quarterly basis and has an active role in program planning.

  • Amb. Satinder K Lambah
    Chairman, Ananta Aspen Centre &
    Former Special Envoy of the Prime Minister
    View Profile
  • Mrs. Anu Aga (Founding Trustee)
    Thermax Ltd.
    View Profile
  • Mr. Rahul Bajaj (Founding Trustee)
    Bajaj Auto Ltd.
    View Profile
  • Mr. Chandrajit Banerjee (Ex-Officio)
    Director General
    Confederation of Indian Industry
    View Profile
  • Mr. C K Birla
    C K Birla Group
    View Profile
  • Amb. Naresh Chandra
    Former Indian Ambassador to USA
    View Profile
  • Mr. Tarun Das (Founding Trustee)
    Former Chief Mentor
    Confederation of Indian Industry
    View Profile
  • Mr. Jamshyd N Godrej
    Chairman, Ananta Centre &
    Chairman of the Board
    Godrej & Boyce Manufacturing Company Ltd
    View Profile
  • Mr. Sanjiv Goenka
    RP-Sanjiv Goenka Group
    View Profile
  • Ms. Syeda Imam
    Former Member,
    National Commission for Minorities
  • Mr. Siddharth Shriram
    Special Advisor
    Mawana Sugars Limited
    View Profile
  • Mr. N K Singh
    Former Member of Parliament
    Rajya Sabha & Senior Member,
    Bharatiya Janata Party
    View Profile
  • Mr. Ravi Singh
    Secretary General and CEO
    WWF India
  • Mr. Gautam Thapar
    Founder & Chairman,
    Avantha Group
    View Profile
  • Dr. Shashi Tharoor
    Member of Parliament
    Lok Sabha
    View Profile